Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is an FHA Approved Lending Institution and is not acting on behalf of or at the direction of HUD/FHA or the Federal government. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Certain restrictions apply. Call for details. *Certificate of Eligibility required.

NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit here.

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Jason Tolisano
Branch Manager
Office:   (203) 635-6757
Email:   Jay.Tolisano@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 109296
Aimee Merritt
Senior Mortgage Banker
Office:   (203) 626-2993
Email:   Aimee.Merritt@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 418848
Randolph Freese
918400
Office: (203) 496-8868
Email:   Randolph.Freese@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: Outside Loan Originator
Colleen Polson
Loan Originator
Office: (203) 625-1013
Email:   Colleen.Polson@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 75534
Elaine Teeters
Branch Manager
Office: (440) 845-3700
Email:   Elaine.Teeters@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1146209
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
119 Washington Street Storefront, South Norwalk, CT  06854
Office:  (203) 635-6757
Jason.Tolisano@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Crosscountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000. Branch NMLS: 1670848. Branch State Licensing: Connecticut (Branch ML-BCH-1670848, Corporate ML-3029/MS 3029), Florida (Branch MLDB7208, Corporate MLD806), Massachusetts (Branch MC3029, Corporate MC3029), New Jersey, New York (Branch LMB 109288, Corporate B501039), and Rhode Island (Branch 20122884LL B09/20163277LB B09, Corporate 20122884LL/20163277LB.)

Licensed by the New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance. This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site. Licensed Mortgage Banker - New York State Banking Department. Rhode Island Licensed Lender.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map